Volkswagen Motorsport South Africa competes in GTC SupaCup with Jonathan Mogotsi piloting a SupaPolo, as well as a with SupaPolo for Daniel Rowe and Keegan Masters in the SA Endurance Series. Volkswagen Motortsport also runs the Comcare Polo Cup Race Series and supports the entire GTC SupaCup field. Both those national racing often see 20 or more cars competing in the races, driven by South Africa’s top young racing talents. The powerful turbocharged 2 litre Polo Cup and SupaCup race cars are purpose built by Volkswagen Motorsport South Africa at Kariega in the Eastern Cape.


Contact Person: Mike Rowe
Contact Email: Mike Rowe